You are here: Home / News / July Holidays Youth Clinic Details

July Holidays Youth Clinic Details

CENTRAL HOCKEY CLUB
Youth Divison Activities - July 2011
Day Date Time Activity
Sat 02-Jul 10h00-11h00 Mini Activities
Wed 06-Jul 09h00-13h00 Community Centres Holiday Clinic
Wed 06-Jul 14h00-15h30 HOLIDAY CLINICS - U14/16 GIRLS
15h30-16h00 BREAK ACTIVITY
16h00-18h00 HOLIDAY CLINICS - U14/16 GIRLS
Thurs 07-Jul 09h00-13h00 Community Centres Holiday Clinic
Thur 07-Jul 14h00-18h00 HOLIDAY CLINICS - U14/16 BOYS
15h30-16h00 BREAK ACTIVITY
16h00-18h00 HOLIDAY CLINICS - U14/16 BOYS
Sat 09-Jul 19h00-11h00 HOLIDAY CLINICS - U14/16 GIRLS
11h00-13h00 HOLIDAY CLINICS - U14/16 BOYS
Sat 09-Jul 10h00-11h00 Mini Activities
Wed 13-Jul 14h00-15h30 HOLIDAY CLINICS - U14/16 GIRLS
15h30-16h00 BREAK ACTIVITY
16h00-18h00 HOLIDAY CLINICS - U14/16 GIRLS
Thur 14-Jul 14h00-15h30 HOLIDAY CLINICS - U14/16 BOYS
15h30-16h00 BREAK ACTIVITY
16h00-18h00 HOLIDAY CLINICS - U14/16 BOYS
Sat 16-Jul 09h00-11h00 HOLIDAY CLINICS - U14/16 GIRLS
11h00-13h00 HOLIDAY CLINICS - U14/16 BOYS
Sat 16-Jul 10h00-11h00 Mini Activities
Wed 20-Jul 16h00-18h00 HOLIDAY CLINICS - U14/16 GIRLS
Thur 21-Jul 16h00-18h00 HOLIDAY CLINICS - U14/16 BOYS
Sat 23-Jul 09h00-11h00 HOLIDAY CLINICS - U14/16 GIRLS
11h00-13h00 HOLIDAY CLINICS - U14/16 BOYS
Sat 23-Jul 10h00-11h00 Mini Activities
Wed 27-Jul TRAINING COMMENCES - 2ND ROUND (3RD TERM)
Wed 27-Jul 16h30-18h00 Central U14 Girls
16h30-18h00 Central U16 Girls
Thur 28-Jul 16h30-18h00 Central U14 Boys
16h30-18h00 Central U16 Boys
17h00-18h30 Central U19 Boys
Sat 30-Jul 10h00-11h00 Mini Activities
Sat 30-Jul FIXTURES COMMENCE (3RD TERM)
for more information call Ron Hendrickse Cell: 084 800 0844