You are here: Home / News / Central News 2017 # 25 - Wrap Up

Central News 2017 # 25 - Wrap Up

Well done to CHC squads who continue to be competitive and compliant at the business end of the season.


LEAGUE RULES 

Managers/Coaches/Captains to check WPHU logs on a weekly basis https://www.wphockey.org.za/league/outdoor-logs to ensure that the scores and points have been accurately recorded for their respective teams and to report any anomalies to info@centralhockey.co.za

WEEK 14 -  RESULTS 

Youth
DAY DATE TIME TEAM OPPOSITION VENUE UMPIRE RESULT
Fri 11-Aug 18h30 Girls U/13 B Pinelands Vygies astro   LOST 0-10
Sat 12-Aug 08h00 Boys U/13 Pinelands H/vale A   WON  2-1
Sat 12-Aug 09h00 Girls U/13 A Stellenbosch H/vale B   WON  5-0 default

 

Seniors
DAY DATE TIME TEAM OPPOSITION VENUE UMPIRE RESULT
Wed 09-Aug 12h00 L5 Langa Vygies astro Manny LOST  0-4
Wed 09-Aug 20h00 MGC WPCC WPCC Allocated WON  2-0
Sat 12-Aug 13h30 MGC Vics Vygies astro Allocated WON  3-1
Sat 12-Aug 15h00 MGR Milnerton Vygies astro Allocated WON  4-1
Sat 12-Aug 15h00 M6 Conberg Bergvliet HS TBC LOST  2-3
Sun 13-Aug 12h00 MTC Stellenbosch Stellenbosch Allocated WON  2-0
Mon 14-Aug 19h30 LGR CPUT Vygies astro Allocated WON  3-1

 TRAINING – WEEK 15

Senior Division:

 Monday  14 August          (18h30-19h30)    L3 

 Tuesday 15 August          (18h30-20h30)    MGC & MGR

  Wednesday 16 August     (18h30-20h30)    L4

                                          (19h30-21h00)    LGR & L3

                                          (20h00-21h00)    M6

 Thursday 17 August         (18h30-20h00)    MTC & M4

                                           (20h00-21h30)    MGC & MGR

Youth Division:

  Friday 18 August              (18h00-19h30)    Girls and Boys u/13.   

 Saturday 19 August           (10h00-11h00)   Minis - Boys and Girls u/10